ISEC 2012

5th India Software Engineering Conference

IIT Kanpur

Feb 22-25, 2012



Authors & Reviewers

Conference Organization

General Chairs
Sanjeev Agarwal ( IIT Kanpur
T V Prabhakar ( IIT Kanpur

Program Chairs
Vasudeva Varma ( IIIT Hyderabad
Srinivas Padmanabhuni ( Infosys Labs

Workshop / Tutorial Chair
Ravi Gorthi ( LNMIT, Jaipur

PhD Symposium Chair
Umesh Bellur ( IIT Bombay

Finance Chair
Sanjeev Agarwal ( IIT Kanpur

Publicity Chair
Ashish Sureka ( IIIT Delhi
Santonu Sarkar ( Infosys Labs

Publication Chair
R Nandakumar ( ISRO

Local Organisation Chair
Amey Karkare ( IIT Kanpur

News and Announcements


Important dates

Abstracts Sep 05, 2011
Full Papers Sep 13, 2011
Notification Nov 01, 2011
Camera-ready Nov 28, 2011
Conference Feb 22-25, 2012
You are currently viewing snapshot backup of the website.